National Honor Society meetings are held every other Friday after school in the Media Center.

  • Brianna Donaldson - President

    Paige Deno - Vice President

    Karlee Whitesell - Secretary

    Nnamdi Edeoga - Treasurer

    April Cardenas - Historian

    Brennen Fender - Parliamentarian

  • Not only are we dealing with COVID, there's a storm coming!  We just can't catch a break!  Just to let you know, the non-acceptance letters have gone out today.  Those who are accepted will receive a drive-by parade next Friday, August 28 with their acceptance letters and instructions for their virtual Induction. Let's pray for no more road blocks! 

    Comments (-1)