Chief Technology Officer

Phone: 941-255-0808 x3144

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chief Technology Officer

Chris Bress

chris.bress@yourcharlotteschools.net

 

 District Technology Buyer & Administrative Assistant

Phone: 941-255-0808 x3144

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

District Technology Buyer & Administrative Assistant

Kathy Scott

kathy.scott@yourcharlotteschools.net

Tracie Messina

tracie.messina@yourcharlotteschools.net

 

 

 District Technology Trainers

Phone: 941-255-0808 x3144

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

District Technology Trainers

Aja Richter

aja.richter@yourcharlotteschools.net

Christina Carboni

christina.carboni@yourcharlotteschools.net

 Manager, District Computer Services

Phone: 941-255-0808 x3144

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Manager, District Computer Services

Scott Morse

scott.morse@yourcharlotteschools.net

 Network Analysts

Phone: 941-255-0808

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Network Analysts

Dan Wright

dan.wright@yourcharlotteschools.net

David Dangerfield

david.dangerfield@yourcharlotteschools.net

Zachary Hartz

zachary.hartz@yourcharlotteschools.net

Jarred Neff

jarred.neff@yourcharlotteschools.net

 Network Technicians

Phone: 941-255-0808 x3144

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Network Technicians

Brian Cruise

brian.cruise@yourcharlotteschools.net

Brian Price

brian.price@yourcharlotteschools.net

Courtney Ducasse

courtney.ducasse@yourcharlotteschools.net

Doug Chirinos

doug.chirinos@yourcharlotteschools.net

Ej Burger

ej.burger@yourcharlotteschools.net

Joe Harris

joe.harris@yourcharlotteschools.net

Robert Tapia

robert.tapia@yourcharlotteschools.net

Tony Rockymore

tony.rockymore@yourcharlotteschools.net

Tyler Tremps

tyler.tremps@yourcharlotteschools.net

Wyatt Hansen

wyatt.hansen@yourcharlotteschools.net

 

Network Technicians' Site Schedule